Styrelsen 2016

AVF har en styrelse bestående av tio personer inkl suppleanter.

 


Fredrike Ritter, ordförande, 0768-23 35 88
fredrike.ritter@avf.svf.se
 
 

 

 

 

 

Helen Loor, vice ordförande, 0730-97 62 97
helen.loor@lansstyrelsen.se

 

 

 

 

                                             

Eleonor Fredler, kassör, 0703-41 19 41
eleonor.fredler@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

Shwan Kareem, ledamot, tel 0707-98 68 68
shwan.kareem@gmail.com 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Kajsa Gustavsson, ledamot, 070-980 09 65
gustavssonkajsa@gmail.com
 
 

 

 

 

 

  

                                              Anna Bäckvall, ledamot, 010-122 83 14 
                                              anna.backvall@dv.sjv.se

 

 

 

  

 

 

                                              Ulrika Lind, ledamot, 073-354 53 38
                                              ulrika.lind@slv.se

 

 

 

 

  

Lars-Erik Staberg, suppleant, 0704-38 98 78
larserikstaberg@yahoo.se

 

 

 

 

  

Katja Puustinen, suppleant
katja.puustinen@uds.slu.se 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                            Magnus Algotsson, suppleant,